Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable about their part of the job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Great place honest straight to the point I knew what I wanted they got what they want happy on both sides of the coin great place I’d buy from them again if you go make shore you see Scott Johnson I give him a 10 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Good service hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Great experience leasing a new 2022 GMC Terrain. Easy, quick, saw online in the morning, sent a couple picture of my vehicle, talked to Scott Johnson, answered all my question, no pushy sales tactics. Went for a test drive, home with a new car in a less than a couple hours. One of the best car dealership experiences I have had. Thanks Scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

I've been purchasing new vehicles for nearly 50 years. One of, if not the best dealership I've worked with. Process was easy, salesperson Eric Davis was excellent. Would buy from again, without hesitation. Dave Bofill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I would like to first show my appreciation to Mr. David Agger and Mike, who helped me today with purchasing my (Pre-owned 2019 Buick Encore).. Their knowledge, Professionalism, Experience, and customer-sales dealings; truly helped and ensured all pertinent info.details, of car buying was thoroughly explained and made all possible to me. I’m a truly satisfied customer. I will recommend others to shop at Pointe Buick for their next selection of vehicle(s). “Most Certainly”!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Brought my Truck a week ago today and my whole experience was clutch from the beginning to the end..Scott Johnson was my sales consultant and he reach out to me by way of on line and was pretty up front with what I was looking for and wiling to pay for..i paid a visit and even though he was finishing his day of work he stayed around and showed me the truck of my dreams of the last 5 years..he made me and my wife feel confident that this was the best deal for us..thanks again for ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

We were looking for a new truck and this dealership was about three hours from us. Upon calling, Scott was super helpful and took the time to see what was available and listened to what it was we were looking for. He was readily available to help with any questions (even on/around Christmas) we had as were the rest of the staff at the dealership. Everyone was super friendly and welcoming and it was worth the long drive. We are super happy with our new truck and thank Scott for helping make this so easy.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Oil charge and tire rotation less expensive than express lube places.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Very professional. Pleasant to work with. Our sales rep eric Davis was great! We would and have recommended pointe Buick. Eric was very helpful and patient with us when we picked up the car helping us understand how it works.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

I can’t say enough about the people at Pointe. They always go way out of their way to find me the vehicle I want.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Always a pleasure working with pointe and staff, I have been leasing gmc trucks from them for the past several years. This go round, I purchased! They will always work with you and your financials.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

I must say that purchasing my new Canyon was extremely pleasant. I dealt with Bill Finocchiaro through most of the transaction. I found him to be very knowledgeable concerning the sale, the vehicle itself, and the accessories that I was considering. He was in no way pushy nor overbearing during any part of the sale. I then dealt with Jeff Wagenschnur, and finally, Larry. All were professional and helpful throughout. Will definitely consider them in all future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

It is always a pleasure working with Pointe. They are friendly and knowledgeable about their products. They make buying a car easy and their service is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

From the minute we walk in it was a pleasure. Eric are salesman was very helpful. I told him what we needed and he found what we wanted. He worked up a price that we were happy with and the price never changed from that point on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

This is how car buying should be. Pointe Buick GMC is hand down, the best dealership we have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. From the moment we started the buying process, Sales Representative, TOM WINDETT WAS AMAZING! I cannot stress this fact enough. Tom was very responsive, answering a multitude of our questions and went above and beyond to ensure we had all of the information (along with multiple pictures & videos) to make an informed decision about purchasing our truck as we live several states away. During the purchasing process we had an opportunity to met ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

I highly recommend purchasing a new vehicle at Pointe. My experience was positive throughout the process. The teamwork was evident and contributed to the professional and friendly atmosphere of the dealership. I appreciate the sincere concern Eric and the team showed to insure my satisfaction. It was a privilege to do business at Pointe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Eric was very friendly and knowledgeable. There was not a question that I asked he did not know. The vehicles are reasonable and you get what you see. It was a nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2020

Have been buying my vehicles here for years. Staff is great, the service dept is awesome. We leased our last vehicle from different dealer because it was family friend. Well the sales dept was fine , we knew the sales GM, but the service dept was horrible, enough to make us leave and never want to go back! We decided we should go down to Pointe to buy out our lease. Best decision ever!! The manager put together an extended warranty we wanted to purchase, and our sales guy was great! I have had to use this warranty multiple times. They ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

Eric was a delite to deal with, I highly recommend Larry’s pointe Pontiac , quality cars and people. This is my 5th purchase from Pointe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Found a good and worthy replacement for my 75 MG at Pointe Buick GMC. They were friendly, not pushy and knowledgeable - I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Anybody Can Sell You A Vehicle. To Keep The Customer Coming Back You Need A Great Service Department. That Is What Pointe Buick GMC Has In Place. They Have A Great System In Place. I Will Stay With Pointe As My Dealership Because They Are Local And If I Have Any Issues I Don't Have To Travel Far To Get Help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Great experience from the time we stopped in to “just look”. Wasn’t sure what I wanted so looked at a few options, no hassle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Pointe is a dealership that wants to WIN you over !!! And, they did ! My wife an I Both will return to Pointe for any future vehicle purchases !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

My experience with Pointe GMC was fantastic. From the moment I walked in the dealership Eric Davis greeted me with a smile and handshake. I explained what I wanted in a car , I test drove a few cars . Once I made a decision on the Terrain the fun began with color and packages available to choose from. I picked up my Red 2019 Terrain today and enjoyed my ride home to PA in style.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

I'm a military member serving overseas, and was looking for a car to have for when I returned stateside next year. I contacted the dealership about the Vehicle on a Sunday Night, and Eric reached out to me the very next day. Over the next month, he stayed in constant contact with me, answering all of my questions promptly, and helping me with this vehicle purchase, even though I am thousands of miles away in a different country. I don't think I've ever had better customer service in my life. I know the process was a different ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

The customer service is excellent answered all questions , helped me with everything .would definitely recommended them to all my family and friends. Great job guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Pointe. They are easy to deal with and we are very happy with the vehicle and price. I don’t like to play games and waste everyone’s time and Eric Davis and Jeff Wagenschnur at Pointe were great. Made the deal and picked up the same day. The price for the vehicle and our trade was more than fair. Will return for a 4th vehicle when we are ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

I always have an awesome experience with Salesman Jay Mattox! I tell Jay what kind of car I’m looking for, color, model, make, and what my finances are and he always delivers! He takes care of everything and all I have to do is Enjoy my new car! I Love and have been dealing with Jay and Pointe for many years! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

I have been coming here for at least 20 years and have never had a bad experience jay has always been my salesman I highly recommend him Teron and Eddie always go above and beyond to assist with service I highly recommend pointe for all my transportation needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Good experience though not pleased with the salesperson’s desire to close the deal the same day. Felt his needs was the priority & ours secondary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Eric, the salesman was awesome, great customer service. Very detailed, knowledgeable with the information for each type of vehicle and exercise patience when making the choice vehicle needed. Also exhibits professionalism and extends his service to aid in maintenance of the vehicle, that is what one would call, “going beyond the call of duty.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2019

It was painless and enjoyable. We were shown all the features of the vehicle and how to use everything which was very helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

Jay and the team made the process of buying a new car painless. No gimmicks, no games with the numbers, and no pressure at Pointe GMC. Even the F&I guy (forget his name) was super easy to deal with and professional. This was my 8th new car purchase over 40 years at many different dealerships and I could not have written this review for any of them! Thank you Jay!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2019

Always good service with a smile! Very helpful and knowledgeable staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

Eddie and the Service Techs helped me out in a pinch. I was hoping to beat the rain and get out of town for a family camping trip. Just prior to hooking up the trailer my windshield wipers stopped working. Eddie listened to my needs, got the problem diagnosed and fixed. Sales, Service and a friendly owner is what keeps us coming back for purchases and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

Jay did an excellent job in helping me understand the truck and all the little things that go with it. And Tom did an excellent job in the finances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

Prompt service and welcoming atmosphere, great place to do business. Eric was extremely helpful in securing the vehicle and deal that we wanted. This is our third lease with Pointe, and it’s always a pleasure. We come back for the courteous treatment and wonderful service throughout the lease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

This is my third vehicle I have purchased from Point Auto, Eric Davis in sales along with Jeff Wagenschnur as finance manager do you ever feel pressured or aggressive approach to make a decision now. “Service” Eddie is service manager Who is accustomed to his job and will do whatever is necessary to make your services concerns at ease with no arguments as promised. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for new or used vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

My wife and I purchased a new 2018 Buick Regal SportBack Essence AWD from Eric Davis at Pointe Buick last year. It had proven to be one of the best vehicles we’ve ever owned. We had also previously purchased a new Pontiac G8 from Pointe. Unfortunately, our new Regal was involved in an accident two weeks ago and declared a total loss. We liked this car so much that we wanted to replace it with an identical new 2019. We contacted Eric shortly after the accident, and, within a day, he had located a perfect match, one of only two in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Eric came in on his day off to accommodate our schedule. He took his time with us and we never felt rushed. He definitely has patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

Eric Davis was a pleasure to work with on a deal. Also Tom was great getting me through all that paper work! I will be a repeat customer and recommend them to anyone I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

Eric and Tom were very friendly and helpful.The car I was looking for was sold but Eric offered to find me the exact model and options I was looking for. It turned out they had one on the lot that was perfect.Tom was very helpful on the financial side the whole experience was very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Pointe Buick and GMC to anyone.Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

When all hope was lost eroc got itdoneput mein atrucks thanks for the easy no hassle deal always recommend point gmc buick for all your needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

It was a pleasure to deal with Eric. The staff is very friendly. The prices are fair. We highly recommend Pointe Buick GMC. We will differently us them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

This is my 3rd vehicle from Pointe and every experience was good. Jay is always professional and worked hard to get the deal and vehicle I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

This is my second Buick purchase with Pointe. Both Tom and Eric were so very helpful in getting me the Buick Encore just as I wanted. Tom is so helpful in helping me meet my budget when it comes to my payment and Eric explains all the new features in the car and gets me all set up. My family (in-laws, nieces and brother ) all use Pointe for their new car purchases. The entire dealership is so helpful. I find the experience very pleasant. Thank you all for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

Have used Pointe for service in the past and have always been very happy and satisfied with them. They always went above and beyond to help me. Was in the market for a used vechicle and so glad I decided to go back. Was greeted right away and our sales man Eric Jones made the deal go smoothly and no pressure on us. Tom from finance was great to work with and got the payment where we were comfortable with it. Teron from service helped me make my decision and answered questions I had. And the nice touch of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

We had a great experience with pointe Buick gmc and Eric, he made purchasing our new car easy and painless. He worked with us and was able to provide us a great deal that was within our budget. Unlike other dealerships pointe Buick gmc was laid back and didn’t push anything on you. I would highly recommend Eric and pointe Buick gmc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Eric - was willing to work around my schedule, and was able to assist me in getting the price for my vehicle to what I was able to afford by working around several options. He even had a few matchbox cars to keep my kids a bit occupied. As well, asssited with my outgoing phone calls for change of services with insurnace/OnStar service due to my deafness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

Thank you again for all you help would highly recommend you guys so glad my father in law Doug talked us into going here thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

I would highly recommend this dealership very friendly and was able to take the time and let us drive several vehicles until we finally decided on the GMC Terrain in blue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

It is a rare family owed dealerships that prides themselves on great deals and excellent service. Eric went above and beyond to help us get familiar with all the new options. We had a very pleasant car buying experience and would recommend them to everyone. That entire staff was very pleasant and wanted to make sure we were happy in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

I highly recommend Point Buick GMC if you are in the market for a new or pre owned automobile. I had a great car shopping experience there, and everyone was so nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

The whole process went very well, really appreciated Eric helping us set up our On Star and Navigation system and demonstrate the many features on our new Sierra truck. I'm sure we will enjoy driving it and have had several compliments on it's over all appearance already.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2018

We always have our regular oil changes and tire rotations done at Pointe GMC. They are easy to work with and we feel confident knowing the work will be done correctly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Pointe and all of the employees there give you a warm and comfortable feeling . They bent over backwards to make your experience pleasant abd to seal the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

Mike Simon was very helpful in working with me to get the car that I was there for. Saw the car I purchased online and went to the dealership the following Monday; Tuesday I got the keys. Then with the actual paperwork Tom McIntyre made it very quick, easy, and painless to get everything signed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

We met Eric at the dealership even though we were there for an emergency repair. Everyone was absolutely fantastic and accommodating. Eric and his team are most professional and knd. Even if we are from Rhode Island we would seriously consider purchasing our next vehicle from Pointe GMC. There aren't enough words to describe these people.. they treated us like royalty and above all like family! Thank you Eric Davis and the entire team for taking care of us Sat. Aug. 11, 2018. We will certainly return to purchase a vehicle even if you are 5 hours away! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2018

Have bought and serviced all of our family’s vehicles at Pointe for many years and will continue to do so.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

This is the best dealership to purchase a vehicle. Jay Mattox is by far the best salesman that I have ever dealt with!! This is the 6th vehicle that I have purchased from Pointe and it won’t be the last !! Thanks Again for making my purchase a pleasurable experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018

the experience was pleasant and fast , salesman was curtious and friendly . would recommend this dealership to any one looking for GMC truck or Buick car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

I am in love with my new car ...I would recommend anyone who need a to get a new car ,the people there are so nice and they will make sure you are happy with whatever u need, just want to say thanks to Eric Davis for helping me getting my new GMC Terrain I love it !!!!thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Eric and the staff are extremely knowledgeable, more so then most. We drove an hour to purchase this vehicle(not to be disappointed), cause the advertised price even was unmatched. Having purchased over 80 vehicles I’ve delt with all kinds. But today’s experience puts them in the top three best dealers in the Tri state area!(in my opinion). I plan to contact them prior to my next purchase, just to see if they can get what I’m looking for... Cause they made me want to give them my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

Pointe GMC is the most laid back dealership I've ever dealt with. My salesman was honest and dedicated to me as a customer. Thank you for making a difficult decision so painless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

I had a very pleasant experience with Eric Davis. He took his time and worked out all different types of financial deals.mHe took his time and did everything he could do to try to please me. Very well pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

Awesome attention to detail and follow-up to questions and requests. This was a great experience. They took action on a communication mishap and immediately resolved the situation. Thanks Pointe Team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018

Found the truck that I was interested in at Pointe Buick GMC in Carneys Point, NJ. After receiving the truck (in Florida) found that there was an issue with the front end. Pointe Buick arranged for service at a local dealer in my area, repaired the issue, covered all the cost. No doubt they stand behind their reputation. Very pleased with my experience with them and highly recommend for sure!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

I don’t really have much to say .all went very well. From A-Z . I’ve joyed their service for years . Service is great. sales also . And who does not like the GMC .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

Eris was great. Never felt like there was something more important than me when I was with him and he was very quick with answers to my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

They were very friendly and informative. My sales representative helped me find the exact truck that I was looking for. I’d recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

Pointe Buick n Gmc has an Excellent Team of Professional Sales People. I described the vehicle i was looking for n they found it. Eric was very Good with the whole deal. Thank You !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

At Pointe I was greeted almost immediately after arriving, by Eric. Eric was very informative and down to earth, he listened to my preferences as far as vehicle and expenses. I couldn’t have asked for better treatment from this dealer and also the rest of staff at Pointe. I am so appreciative of the time they gave me and the kindness everyone showed, my next vehicle purchase will more than likely be at this dealership. Thank you everyone at Pointe for your awesome professionalism and kindness!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

Eric Davis was wonderful!! There were some difficulties obtaining a Terrain at the time I was looking, but Eric never gave up. He went above and beyond to find me the vehicle I wanted. Eric also kept constant contact with updates which helped put my mind at ease. Everyone at Pointe was professional, courteous and pleasant to deal with. I leased a vehicle a few years ago from Pointe, but dealt with another dealership more recently and had an awful experience. I am back with Pointe and here to stay!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

Eric took the time to work with us in order to meet our financial requirements! This is the second vehicle we have purchased from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

It was a great treat going to the dealership . They walk up and make you feel comfortable with looking at trucks. No pressure with salesman. They walk you around and show you everything. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

Mike is always my salesman and he always do a great job to get me into a nice car and after I call him and told him did he have a second key, He went in found it and brought it right to my house, what more could you ask for and Tom always manage to work out a deal for me even though I did not have great credit, Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2018

Eric did all the hard work for us and set us up with a great truck that we love! We’re really happy with the new truck - thanks again Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2018

Jay has been my family's salesman for many years and he did not disappoint. Great experience. Kind & caring. Got a great deal. Will absolutely continue to visit with any future business. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

The dealership did a fantastic job. Eric worked with us, looking at new and used vehicles, to find the one that met out needs. We ended up purchasing a new Buick Enclave versus other options available to us, but Eric took his time and walked us through all of them. I will definitely send others I know in your direction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2018

I found a used truck online that may interest my husband. Mike had contacted me and a few days later we bought the truck. We had a great experience and everyone was very friendly and easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

My sales associate is Jay. He's the best. Great service. Everyone is so nice never pushy. Service department is top notch. Thank you, Rose T

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

Dealing with Eric and Jeff during the purchase of our 2017 Buick Envsion was both pleasant and professional because they were not only knowledgeable but also fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

I couldn't be happier with the experience I had buying a pickup from Pointe Buick GMC. Eric Davis was a pleasure to work with. He answered all of our questions and gave us the best deal possible.The entire transaction was fast, easy & uncomplicated. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

This was a great experience buying a car Eric did a good job of making us very happy he went above and beyond to make us hapoy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

From beginning to end it was a great experience. Mike Simon kept me appraised of what was going on, step by step. Tom the money guy was also helpful and explained the numbers so I could understand them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

I was looking for something at a great price with low mileage in a terrain and pointe had what I wanted. I would recommend Pointe GMC to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

This was my first time buying from pointe. Overall experience was great,Mike was very helpful and found me exactly what i wanted.He kept me updated throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2018

Check their inventory on line call talk to Bill drove down from king of Prussia within 45 minutes bought the truck Bill delivered it for me come on now that's service thanks again Bill

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018

My husband and I just bought our Buick LaCrosse car from Pointe Buick GMC a few days ago. We drove over an hour from the Princeton area to see the car that I described I wanted, and they said they had. After visiting GMC dealers in our area with empty promises, we took the chance to drive down to Pointe GMC in 5 degree weather. And there it was. The salesman we dealt with prior to and during our visit, Mike Simon, was prepared and ready for us. He was both knowledgeable and honest. He answered all our questions, and then ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

Eric was a Wonderful Sales Rep. He explained all the features of the 2018 Terrain SLT. Because of his positive attitude I was encouraged to buy the best car I have driven in my life! I absolutely love my car!! This is the second car I have bought from this dealership and I must say the service department is phenomenal!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

I spoke to Eric and Jeff on the phone about one of their vehicles I was interested in and from that point on I had an amazing experience. The process was quick, easy and clear. Overall I felt really comfortable and I would recommend them to my friends and family as well! Very polite and professional people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

We had a wonderful visit to Pointe. Mike Simon was a great salesman. No stress of pressure, very professional experience! Very pleased with our experience at Pointe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2017

We always use Point Buick GMC and our dealer is Jay Maddox! We have highly reccommed Jay Maddox to our family and friends!! Point Buick GMC is whefe we buy or lease our vechicles!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Pointe Is a no hassle friendly place to do business! Everything and everyone is great there! From the sales department to the service department. Would recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Our fourth time buying from Pointe and would not consider going anywhere else, everyone is kind and helpful. Eric is a great salesman and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

Mike was very professional and made it easy to get the details completed. He offered to deliver the license plate and take the car in for service when needed. We felt no pressure at all. I would recommend this dealership and Mike to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

Not only was Eric knowledgeable and professional but VERY low pressure!! We have bought two vehicles from Eric and the gang at Pointe GMC and couldn't be happier!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

Everything was ready when i walked into the dealership. Would recommend all my family and friends to stop by it ghey are looking for a new of used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

I would recommend Pointe to everyone. Mike was terrific to work with and let me take my time deciding what I wanted to purchase. The whole process was smooth and painless. Love my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review